2021 Australian Hard Enduro Championship

Registrations open February 2021

Sponsors Links

After four very successful hard enduro events in 2019 the Australian Hard Enduro Championship kicked off in March 2020.
The A.H.E.C consists of six rounds being held in Queensland, New South Wales (x2), Victoria (x2) and Tasmania.

Round one saw the Tenterfield Terror kick off the 2020 race season with 286 riders enter and attracted Australia’s best Hard Enduro riders such as Tim Coleman, Anthony Solar, Chris Perry, Robert Nowak, Wade Ibrahim, Jason Dwyer and the winner Adam Giles.

Unfortunately due to Covid-19 and borders closing the remainder of the 2020 Australian Hard Enduro Championship has been cancelled.

A huge thank you to all of those who volunteered, those who allowed us to access their land, all the riders and of course all of our sponsors.
Please consider purchasing from our store and our sponsors, every cent helps make our fantastic sport stronger as well as allowing us to bring you bigger and better events.
See you all in 2021, keep training and remember to keep testing your limits.